*Development Assets: Tawnya Boileau

Current Work Plan

Meeting Materials



Childhood and Adolescence-Developmental Assets; A discussion of the conception, research and application dimensions

Note: To foster involvement and immediate communication Everykid posts meeting notes rather than minutes.  Meeting notes give an overview rather than an accurate record agreed to by all; a sketch rather than a photo.  Please contact the chair of your group by email if a change is needed.